Kelsey F.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Kelsey and I am looking for a temporary, part time babysitting position. I just finished my Masters in Occupational Therapy at Wash U. and am currently studying for my licensing exam at the end of February. I have already been hired as an Early Intervention Occupational Therapist in Chicago but do not start until the end of March. I am just hoping to earn some supplemental income in the mean time to help with the cost of moving. I love children and can’t wait to begin my career as an OT working with the 0-3 y.o population in just a few months. Through my education as an OT I am familiar with developmental milestones and age-appropriate play. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and have experience with almost all ages. Please let me know if you have any additional questions and I’m looking forward to meeting your family!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...