Karla G.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello. My name is Karla and I am 26 years old. I work full-time during the week for Catholic Charities in their Adult Protective Services Program. I work as their Bilingual Intake Coordinator. I take any live reports of elder abuse ; this position makes me a mandated reporter. I am by law required to report any form of abuse. I am a social work major. I attend school part-time this semester. I have previously worked in two elementary schools with kids between the ages of 5-14. I worked in a before/after-school care program that tutored and took kids on educational field trips. So I can handle taking care of more than five children at a time! :-)

I am also CPR/AED Certified because of a former employer and I am comfortable with children who might need an extra eye out for food allergies ( I have administered an EPIPen before).

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...