Kara S.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! A little about myself. I moved to Chicago almost 2 years ago to pursue a career in Musical Theatre after I graduated from Ball State University. I am from a small town in Ohio where I grew up with an older sister, a younger brother, and usually a cat lazing around. I loved growing up with siblings to play and run around with and miss having them around.

I babysat a lot while I was in high school, and have worked for one or two families on occasion since then. I am very interested in getting more consistent work as a sitter. I enjoy caring for kids and ultimately just having fun with them! I love playing games, being outside, reading, and going on adventures. I am also big on following rules and making sure that everyone is safe.

If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...