Jessica C.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there! I’ve been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I’ve watched children as young as 6 months and as old as 6th grade. I absolutely love kids and have had a lot of experience working with them. I volunteered as a camp counselor for toddlers for 3 summers and I also worked at another summer camp for older children in 3rd through 6th grade. In my senior year of high school, I went to an elementary school every day for an hour and a half and worked with a fourth grade class on basic skills and worked as their cadet teacher. I’m a very fun, outgoing, and caring person. I am not a smoker, but I am in fact an animal lover. I also don’t have a car here in the city; however, I’m willing to travel. I reside in Rogers Park and live close to the red line. Just so you know a little bit about me… I’m a freshman at Loyola University Chicago and I’m a marketing major. I have an online writing internship with CollegeFashionista, and I’m very interested in fashion and photography. However, I do have a sporty side and am a huge college basketball fan. Thanks for considering me to be your babysitter, and I hope to be in touch soon!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...