Jasna C.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I love kids and truly enjoy spending time with them. My passion and dedication shows in my everyday interactions with them. I’m fun to be around, interactive, and encouraging. However, I’m also able to maintain a certain level of discipline and respect. I have been adaptable with every family I have worked with- like a chameleon I can readjust to support the familys values.

I am an active person. I love being outdoors as much as possible. I take initiative in finding and creating fun things to do. Long walks, trips to the park, museum, and play dates are great. In a nutshell, I’m willing to take your children anywhere that you’re comfortable with.

Over the years I have taken on many hats, including, but not limited to: meal planning, family manager, schedule coordination, grocery shopping, cooking, administering medications, homework, tutoring, laundry, errand assisting, light housekeeping, school pickups, play date scheduling and facilitating, drop off and pick up to school and after school activities, establishing and assisting in creating sleep habits and patterns, teaching/enforcing importance of responsibilities and potty training.

In addition to my six years of private home care experience I spent three years working at a drop off child care facility working with an age range between 3 months and 8 years. Prior to that, I was the program assistant for a youth arts program for three years.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...