Jamie P.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello parents! I am a 23 year old college student aspiring to be a child psychologist. I love children and started working with them since I was 16! I began working at C4 (Community Counseling Centers of Chicago) I would babysit children ages 2-10 while their parents attended parenting classes. During those classes I formed a relationship with 2 families and began babysitting their children (ages 5,6,9) after school outside of the facility. Working with children is something I enjoy! At family parties you will find me playing with the children instead of the adult table. I have lots of patience, and I love to get down on the floor with children to be on their level and build a relationship. I am a charismatic, lively, adventurous, and nurturing person. I have always enjoyed being around children and have a passion for helping others. I consider myself a great babysitter because I am passionate about what I do, I enjoy coming up with creative activities, and love playing outside. I am a pet lover and a dog parent!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...