Jamie D.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently seeking opportunities to help out families with babysitting orother needs around the house. I began babysitting around 11, after I had completed a Safe Sitter course and had a summer nannying job in high school. I have experience caring for newborns, toddlers, pre-schoolers, school age children, and pre-teens. I love animals and would love caring for them as well! I regularly volunteer with children’s organizations, mostly tutoring and mentoring children. I am fluent in Spanish and thus am very helpful when homework time rolls around! I enjoy all types of activities but especially activities outdoors and playing board games.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...