Jami V.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

As the eldest sibling in my family, I have had to take care of my two younger siblings ever since I was very young. As I entered college, I was responsible for after school care for two young girls, ages 11 and 5, including walking them home from school and taking care of them at their home after my classes. Throughout my life I have also had two cats and a dog, so I am adept at caring for those types of pets as well. As well as babysitting, I have been a volunteer and supervisor at various elementary school events, mainly at my old school, Beaubien Elementary, in Chicago. I became a caregiver, and I would like to continue to do so in college, because I am very experienced in caring for children and animals, and it is something I enjoy doing, as it reminds me of when I used to live at home. Being a caretaker now would also be helpful for me as the flexibility is helpful for my class schedule, and I am in need of help in paying for my tuition.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $16/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...