Jacquelyn J.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am one of 5 children, and I’m smack dab in the middle of it. I’ve been babysitting my two younger siblings since they were born (currently 8 (girl) and 6, (boy)) and absolutely love to spend time with them. It really is true that you re-see the world when there is a child in your life :) My two older sisters babysat me when I was young, so not only do I have experience babysitting, but can relate to being babysat.

In summer 2011, I went to Ghana and volunteered day care center. I worked with toddlers and helped out with drop-off, reading, eating, getting the kids relaxed for nap time, and general clean up and maintenance of the facility. I have experience babysitting children around the Wilmette area, ranging from infant-age to young teens.

I am a rising Junior at Loyola University Chicago, majoring in Advertising and PR with a Political Science minor.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $14/hour – $25/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...