Jacqueline W.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello potential families!!

I currently baby-sit on date nights for a few families in the Chicago area. However, I am looking for part time or full time work for this coming summer! I have six months experience as a live-out, full-time nanny and multiple years experience in baby-sitting. I have experience in helping different families over the summer in need of an extra pair of hands/mommy’s helper or a summer nanny. I am creative, exciting and friendly. I am also extremely personable.

Through all of my experiences nannying:
I made meals, drove kids to school, practices, and came up with creative and educational activities for kids during non scheduled hours.
I did laundry, light cleaning and organizing.
Organized the schedules of children, drove them to appointments, and supervised play dates.
Put kids to bed, helped with bed time schedule, and have done some stay over night jobs.

In addition: (for pet sitting) I had up to four household dogs growing up and personally raised one of them, my Lab/Golden mix, Bella. I trained her, took her for walks, played with her in the backyard and helped turn her into the fantastic pup she is today! I am very familiar with dogs, from small to large breeds and I am comfortable around all pets. I

I have a wide variety of experience as a caretaker for children and pets and would love to be considered for your position. Please message me for more information!

References and resume available upon request!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...