Hector S.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,

My name is Hector Solis-Ortiz. I’m originally born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area. I’ve lived in Chicago for the past 2 and half years and have absolutely loved it. I’m a recent graduate from Loyola University Chicago’s Higher Education graduate program. In my previous role I was an Assistant Resident Director where I ran a freshman building on campus and worked and was responsible for young adults at the university that included crisis response and developmental programs.

I come from a large family and have 6 young nephews and nieces so have been around children my entire life and have learned and loved taking care of children. I have previous experience “Mannying” for other couples and have had a great time doing so. My hope is to help and my the life of a parent a little easier by providing my caregiving services while making sure your child is at ease and is looked after by a young professional.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $11/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...