Hannah P.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am 26 years old, just accepted to graduate school, and mostly looking for weekend work. I take care of two wonderful, smart kids after school ages 3 and 6, and occasionally am available during the week when they are out of town. Since I have gotten to Chicago I have been watching coworkers kids mostly ages 6 and under. I also have 24 first cousins and some of them have kids, we all take care of each other! I am comfortable with babies and will always keep eating and feeding schedules set by Mom and Dad so that the little ones stay happy and healthy. I am a runner and love being active with older kids, but I also love sitting down for a handmade project when the time calls for it. I’m a big believer in learning though playing and am always happy to help with school projects and homework. I am CPR/AED certified as of Summer 2014.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $35/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...