Hannah A.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been babysitting for neighbors and friends since I was in middle school. Starting out with just entertaining one or two younger kids, I have grown to caring for multiple children from just a few months to age 13. I have experience with various sitter responsibilities, such as changing diapers, providing meals, creating fun games inside and outside the house, helping with homework, cleaning, and transporting children to activities. I received my bachelor’s in public health from the University of Rochester in 2011 and my master’s in women’s & gender studies from DePaul University in 2014. Through my academic and professional endeavors I have continued working with young people of all ages, as a public school teacher, private tutor, camp counselor, and mentor. I currently serve as a Youth Development Specialist part time, running after school programming for the Howard Area Community Center, and would love to supplement this job with babysitting. I am available to sit Monday-Friday mornings until 11:30 am each day, and later in the evenings after 6 pm. I am also available on the weekends. I have my own car, know my way around the city of Chicago, and can speak some Spanish. I am also CPR & first aid certified for infants to adults. I love all pets, and do not have any animal or food allergies.

Please feel free to contact me at 781-572-2872 or harwe4@gmail.com.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...