Gina G.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

As a senior in high school, I was approached by two different families with an offer for a part time nanny position. Hanging out with those kids was overwhelmingly rewarding, and I have been missing that line of work my past four years living in Chicago.

I am currently a senior at Loyola University Chicago and am majoring in International Studies and Spanish. I am fluent in Spanish, and am willing to supervise several children or spend time one on one.

If you’re looking for someone to drive your children to practice, head to the beach, play legos, host tea parties, build forts, or change diapers, I’m your girl. I’m well experienced in all!

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...