Eucarol J.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I love kids. I am the oldest in my family and growing up I enjoyed helping and babysitting my sister and younger cousins. I graduated from DePaulUniversity with a BA in Psychology:Human Developmentand minor in Early Childhood Education. Iam currently a kindergarten teacher assistant at a private school. I have been a nanny, I was an America Reads tutor with children from age 6 to10, an infant teacher at a local daycare and a school age teacher at a non-profit organization. I believe that children sometimes are the best teachers.We have just as much to learn from them as much as they do from us.I love having fun and having adventures asthose are the best times to make memories. I am hard-working, and responsible as well as understanding and compassionate.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $13/hour – $16/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...