Elizabeth N.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

While the parents are away, the time will fly by! I love to play, laugh, sing, dance, and engage! Puzzles? Sure thing! Story Time? You name the tale! Teddy bear tea party? Im already setting the (play) table!

There is nothing more important to a parent than making sure their children are in good hands. It can be difficult to find quality childcare for your kids. I am a sitter, (with 12+ years of experience) who doesnt just sit. Ill spend quality time with your children and participate in whatever adventures they want to take me on. I am both high energy and patient. Ill easily adapt to any situation or need with ease. I guarantee that I will to arrive on time and ready to go! Together, the children and I will create a fun environment of stability and structure while encouraging the development of creativity and imagination. While in my care, the children have my COMPLETE attention. Unless I am contacting the parents, I will not be texting, playing games, or making calls on my cell phone. Im too busy building, playing, pretending, creating, and having fun!

I have a wide range of childcare experience. There isnt an age, favorite cartoon, Disney Princess, etc. that I am not familiar with! I also have PLENTY of experience with infant/toddler age children! I have no age preference. Every stage of infancy/childhood is just wonderful to me. Dont take my word for it! Please contact a few of my references! Im happy to send them your way upon request.

A little about me personally: Im 29 years old, I work full time downtown at a non-profit. I live in Uptown, very close to the Aragon Ballroom. I have a degree in Art and Art History from DePaul University.

Im sure this little blurb didnt answer all your questionsplease contact me! Im happy to share more about my childcare experience, background, employment, education, favorite TV shows, etc.

I am:

A Non-smoker
A Pet lover of all kinds! (I have a Diva cat, Windy, who I live to serve)
I have references!
Responsible, punctual and reliable. If I say Im coming I will. Be there.
Available on week nights, Saturdays & Sundays (all day)

Thank you for your interest and best of luck on your search!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $14/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...