Diana P.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have a tremendous amount of experience with children, starting from college. I participated in many child-related volunteer activities, such as Reading Buddies and Big Brothers Big Sisters. From 2012-2013, I volunteered with AmeriCorps as a tutor/mentor for youth in an Englewood school as well as a an elementary math tutor for a 7th grader once a week. While pursing my graduate degree from 2013-2014, I babysat for two families. I babysat a 1- and 4-year-old for one family and a 7-year-old child who has ADHD and Reactive Attachment Disorder for the other family. Both of these families had pets, so I have some experience with pet care as well.

Now that I have graduated and have had enough time to transition into my career, I would love to get back on track with babysitting and doing something else fun with a population that I dedicate myself to.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $11/hour – $13/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...