Danielle D.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’ve been working with kids my whole life. I started volunteering at my church’s nursery when I was around 11. I worked with infants for a few years and as I got older I started working with preschoolers and eventually got an internship at a church and that led to me working with elementary school kids and junior highers. I spent a few summers in high school nannying for a few families and that led to me going on quite a few field trips and camps. I love working with kids! I have always loved playing with kids and being a part of their learning and growing process. I moved from California to Illinois about a year and a half ago to finish my degree; I recently finished school and I am looking forward to getting back to my passion of working with children.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Friday and Saturday.
Late morning: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...