Danielle B.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Danielle and I am 24 years old. I graduated from North Park University and I am currently working as a nursing assistant. I also am taking a class in preparation for applying to Physician Assistant gradute school starting in 2016.
I started babysitting on weekends in high school for my niece and nephew. In college I began nannying daily for many families, one of which I am still with to this day. In total I have babysitting/nannying for 8 years. I have experience with children from ages 8 months to 13 years old. I am also first aid and CPR certified.
When I started nannying I did so because it was the best paying and most flexible job I could get with my busy college schedule. As I continued I realized how much I enjoyed being a role model and someone that not ony the kids but the whole family could count on.
I am a fun loving and out going person. I love crafting, cooking and playing any and all sports. I enjoy goofing around and I’m not afraid of crawling around on the groud if play time calls for it!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late evening: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...