Dana C.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

HI! My name is Dana and I am a 25 year old working a 9-5 as an Administrative Assistant in downtown Chicago. I completed my Bachelor’s degree in December of 2013 with a Bachelor in Exercise Science. I was on the Women’s Basketball team for four years as well. I have been a caregiver for multiple families over the last 8-10 years, from family friends to families living around my University in Chicago. I have experience with all age ranges andin the past have evenwatchedup to 5 children all under the age of 4 at one time. Through my experience in babysitting,I have found that exercise and playing is a key component to their lives. Being able to witness and assist children in developing themselves and their motor skills relating to exercise and daily activities is truly interesting and the reason I yearn to work with children as a career of my own. I have volunteered with many children camps related to sports, I have worked Special Olympics camps for several years. Working with children is such a pleasure and experience, and I truly enjoy not only being able to further the imagination and education of the children, but also being able to learn from the children on a daily basis. I would love the opportunity to help you and your family and look forward to hearing from you :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $13/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...