Crystal R.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60612

Chicago, IL 60612



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am an Elementary School Teacher (4 years of experience) who is looking to do what I know best, engage kids in fun activities! Ideally I am looking to help out families on my days off of school and over winter/spring/summer break. I have taught intermediate grades, but have experience with primary grades as well. I am looking for an occasional babysitter position where I can implement my skills and knowledge of taking care of children. I was a nanny for a family with two little boys for about 2 years, babysat for a family over this past summer, have been a constant babysitter for family members, and also worked at the daycare on NIU’s campus ranging from the newborn to pre-school rooms. I love working with children and am hoping to find a family who wants a fun-loving, energetic babysitter for their child/ren. Please contact me if you’d like any more info or reference information.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...