Crystal G.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been a nanny and tutor for two fraternal twin girls for almost three years. One summer when one of the girls was struggling with school, I offered to tutor her, developed a lesson plan, and we spent the summer catching up. This experience helped me see that I wanted to go back to school and earn my teaching degree.

Currently, I am in my third year at Northeastern Illinois University taking courses in the College of Education Department. These classes meet on Tuesdays from 9am to 7pm and Thursdays from 9am to 3:30pm. I hope to graduate next fall with endorsements in Elementary Education and Middle School Education as well as an endorsement in Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL).

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...