Crystal D.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Crystal, I have been a nanny for almost 6 years now, I am a mother of 2 children, 4 years and 15 months, and I have been caring for children in my home for about a year. We recently moved and I am now available again. I am only looking for 1-2 extra children. Ideal hours are Mon-Fri from 7am-4pm with some flexibility and occasional nights and weekends may be possible. My rate is flexible depending on situation. I am looking into going back to school, so this extra income will go to doing so. (going back to school will not interfere with hours available for child care)

I am a fun-loving, creative person. I love children and enjoying spending my time with them. Everyday I strive to keep children active, engaged, healthy and safe. I do fun learning activities, story time, crafts, sing songs, encourage them to use their imagination, outside activities (when weather permits) and so much more. All meals served are well-balanced and organic. My home is cleansed with non-toxic, bio degradable cleaning products. We do have a cat, she is great with kids and keeps to herself.

If this sounds like the kind of childcare you would like to have for your child and have any questions for me, please contact me. I look forward to speaking to you soon.

Thank you.

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $5/hour – $10/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...