Ciera-dawn W.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60612

Chicago, IL 60612



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,
My name is Ciera-Dawn Washington, I just moved to the Chicago area from Boston where I studied Theatre and music at Emerson College. I’ve spent prolonged periods of time (at most 3 months) in Chicago for one summer in 2010 and another summer in 2014 (with the Steppenwolf Theatre). I am heavily involved in the arts, primarily theatre and music, and I love being able to share that with children.

I’ve performed in two children’s shows and they were both the most enriching theatrical experiences I’ve had thus far. I’m originally from Louisiana, and while there I have volunteered at a women and children’s shelter where I babysat the children of the shelter. I have have summer experience nannying middle-school aged children. I do not have any certifications, but I am more than willing to get them if necessary. I have a driver’s license and I’m very good at cleaning so I can even provide additional housework. I love having great, constructive fun that is both enriching and safe. In all, I have a lot to offer in terms of artistic enrichment and I’m both practical and structured in my life.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday.
Late evening: Monday.
Overnight: Monday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...