Charlotte F.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60605

Chicago, IL 60605



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I will be a senior at Miami of Ohio in the fall, in the International Studies majo, Management minor, and Spanish minor. I Speak English and Spanish, and have travelled quite a bit. I am comfortable and experienced caring for children of all ages, children with disabilities, and friendly pets. I like being outdoors, spending time with my family and friends, and cooking. I am an intern during the week, but am looking to relieve willing parents for a date night or two! I’d love to meet you and your family briefly before sitting, so we are both comfortable before the job. I look forward to meeting you soon!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...