Cecilia B.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Cecilia, I’m 28 years old. A little about myself, I have a full time job in the south side of Chicago, I work at a high school. I am from Mexico, I’ve lived in the USA for about 16 years, attended middle school, high school and college here. I am fluent in Spanish, I teach Spanish to kids on my spare time. I have experience with children of all ages, I’ve been babysitting for about 4 years, children between the ages of 1-10. I have my own car if needed and I m available for short notice most of the time. I have CPR knowledge and would love the opportunity. Thanks for your consideration and good luck with your search.

Available Mon-Fri 5:00pm-11:00pm
Some weekends also!

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...