Caroline S.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m a stay-at-home mom offering a loving family environment to nurture your child through the first years of his or her life. I work only in my own home. Over the past eight years I’ve cared for six beautiful infants and have excellent references from all the families. We have a large comfortable home near Kimball & Wilson, just a block from the Brown Line. Our home is smoke-free and pet-free. I’m equipped with the all baby gear. We have tons of books and love to read a lot. I have a car for outings, plus we’re within walking distance of the park. I provide delicious, healthy, home-made meals and snacks for children eating table foods. My own children are 11 & 12 years old and are experienced, active caretakers with me -they will lavish love and attention on your child to make them feel like part of our family. A typical day here looks like a mom and kids spending time together, with your child included as an honorary sibling. We play together, we eat together, we read together, we work together, we learn together! We’ve been taking great care of babies together for the past 8+ years, only one or two at a time to maintain that cozy family atmosphere. I’m available immediately, M-F between the hours of 7am – 6pm, full or part-time.

Thanks for reading! If you’re still reading, why not get in touch with me? I can provide you with great references, and we can find out if your family is a good fit for our family.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Crafts.

Rate: $8/hour – $10/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Friday and Saturday.
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...