Caroline N.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently taking classes at Second City focusing on improv while I work to have a full-time career as an actor, writer, and comedian. I have been babysitting off and on since I was 11 years old and have cared for a wide age range from infants to 11-12 year olds. I’m most comfortable with elementary school age children. I also tutored throughout college in subjects such as French, Math, and Anthropology and would feel extremely comfortable tutoring in addition to babysitting. I studied French throughout college and studied abroad in Rennes, France for a semester and have a general understanding and fluency of the language. When I babysit, I try to keep the kids as active as possible by spending time outside when we can, at the park or by playing board games or some other activity that involves their imagination. I was a camp counselor for 2 summers and still have a lot of those games stored up my sleeve such as Red Light, Green Light and Mafia.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Travel with family.

Rate: $9/hour – $14/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...