Carla R.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Carla. I am a young professional who loves to babysit children! I have 15 years of experience watching children from two weeks to 11 years of age. I enjoy watching children because they give you a renewed sense of life and remind you to enjoy the small things. I am caring, dependable, responsible, and will ensure that your childs safety and happiness are my top priorities.

A little more about me, I am working fulltime as a coordinator with a health center in Chicago. I have my college degrees in sociology and public health. I also serve as co-chair of a youth auxiliary group for young ladies ages 9-13. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio and I look forward to working with you!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $13/hour – $18/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...