Brittany K.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I’m a graduate of Depaul University in Chicago where I majored in Media and Cinema Studies with a minor in French.

I’ve been living in Chicago for 8 years and love exploring this amazing city every day. I have cared for children since the age of 13 as well as dog-sitting for over 8 years. When I babysit kids I love to play games or do little activities, anything creative that keeps us moving and talking!

At DePaul, I tutored children ages 7-13 in reading and comprehension. After college, I worked in foreign language acquisition for children ages 1-12. Recently, I’v moved on to a marketing and business development positions for a school-based therapy company.

I love photography, yoga, cylcing, baking healthy treats, and seeing local music.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $17/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...