Brittany J.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60651

Chicago, IL 60651



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello my name is Brittany and I am 20 years old!! I am baby sitter! I am loving, kind, and patience person. I started babysitting at the age of 12 (2007) and even though I only knew a little at that time I knew that babysitting was my passion. My mom was also a babysitter and things that she needed help with I was her little assistant as in watching the baby while she cooked and change the baby diaper etc. That have help me to also become more stronger and have more patience. As I got older I experience being a live in nanny for just about 2 months in 2012 (age 17) at that time I was able to show my skills and be more active with the children. I played games, watch TV, cuddle, bathe/clothe, fed etc. We went out the the park, went shopping, and went to the movies! I love activities and bonding and this experience has made me the person I am!

Additional services: Meal preparation and Laundry.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...