Bianca B.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60612

Chicago, IL 60612



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, I am Bianca. I can teach your child another language, do arts and crafts, team activities, and cheer them on in their sport and other physical activities. And I’m a good cook!
I’ve worked as a preschool and kindergarten teacher and have nannied for two girls ages 4 and 5. I also grew up taking care of my younger twin sisters so I have a good amount of experience with children. I recently became a mom myself.
I studied psychology at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
I love arts and crafts and playing dress up with the kids in addition to engaging in athletic activities. I love the outdoors and animals, too!
I was born in Brazil and spent my early childhood there and am fluent in Portuguese.
I’ve also lived in Mexico and speak conversational Spanish as well.
I believe in the Golden Rule, in being kind, treating others with respect, and loving animals.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $22/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...