Ashley G.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello to all that are visiting my page!

My name is Ashley and I would love the opportunity to take care of, spend time with, and potentially create a special bond with your child(ren). I am very passionate about having an impact on people in the most positive way possible. I would love to be able to give your child someone they can learn/grown from, someone to confide in, and maybe, if I’m lucky enough, even someone to look up to. I’m very kind, gentle, and open to everything and anything. I’m all about making the best of my time, so I will always make sure that your child is engaged, active, and has a gigantic smile on their face while doing so.

Along with taking care of your children, it will be my absolute pleasure to take care of any errands or things you need to get done, and take some of your stress off your back. I am also a HUGE animal lover. I have a dog and three cats at home, so I know how to take care for your animals too!

I am currently a junior at the Chicago College of the Performing Arts during the school year. I also attended BAK Middle School of the Arts for Vocal Performance from 2006-2009. I also attended Dreyfoos High School of the Arts for Theatre from 2009-2013. If your child has any sort of love/passion for the arts, I would love to support, help, and encourage your child in any way that I can—even if that just means having a karaoke partner to sing with!

If you would like to meet with me, I am more than willing to meet up for an in-person interview or even have a phone interview; whatever is most convenient for you.

If you have interest in potentially hiring me or if you have any other questions for me, please feel free to contact me on my cell: 5616760899

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...