Ashley B.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Ashley. I’m a new mom myself; I have a 3-month-old son. I have a bachelor’s degree in fashion design and am a very creative person. I’m very caring, detail orientation, reliable and punctual. I have been a nanny for 2 1/2 years caring 2 children since they were 1 1/2 and 4 years old. I was responsible for keeping their schedules, getting them to activities and school. I prepared snacks and lunches for them and occasionally started/prepared dinner for their family. I’ve also ran errands and grocery shopped for the family. In the spare time with the children we played board games, read books, plays sports, and did a lot of art projects. Due to their new scheduling needs, I am currently looking for part time work to care for another newborn along with my son.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...