Arta G.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello parents! I am currently a college student studying early childhood education/child psychology and am looking to nanny for a family part time. I am 25 yrs old, live in the city with my sister and two wonderful dogs.I am currently working full-time for a wonderful family but will need part time hours beginning-mid December. Strong professional references are available upon request. I have gained a lot of experience and knowledge in working with children through the many years of working as a nanny, and taking early childhood courses. I enjoy taking children on age appropriate adventures and providing opportunitites for meaningful experiences. I love arts and crafts, exploring the city(or suburbs) pretend play, the library, swimming, and much more! Thank you for taking your timeto readmy profile and am looking forward to hearing from a nice family soon!

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Wednesday and Thursday.
Late morning: Wednesday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Wednesday and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Wednesday and Thursday.
Early evening: Wednesday.
Late evening: Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...