Ariel C.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My babysitting experience started when I became the proud big sister of two girls who I was 10 and 12 years older than. I helped raise my sisters with my single mother and provided numerous date night assistance for family friends up until I moved to Chicago in 2011 for school. I also held a summer job babysitting in 2013 for a family here in Chicago, IL that found me on another babysitting website. Since 2013 I have been working full time at a law firm while going to school part time. I am looking to start babysitting again by providing assistance to families who need a night off (or two or three) who wish to have a babysitter on call like myself. I know I can provide a fun night full of activities for your child/children.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...