Ann D.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have a variety of experience as a babysitter. I have provided care for small and large families from ages newborn-16 years. I babysat for children with Cerebral Palsy, Down Syndrome, and Autism. As a babysitter, I have provided creative and structured activities as well as homework assistance and tutoring. I also prepared meals as well as transported children to their school and after-school activities. I worked at a daycare center as well as have been a certified special education teacher for the past three years. I absolutely love working with children and am a very creative, outgoing, energetic, hard-working, patient, and flexible worker when it comes to children of all ages and backgrounds!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...