Aneta K.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

In the past I worked as a part-time babysitter.
However, I adore children. I’m happy to provide specified light house keeping, meal-prep, homework guidance, crafts, activities, & pet care!
Helping kids with homework, putting kids to bed, cleaning dishes and possibly folding laundry and helping to tidy kids rooms.

I would describe myself as someone positive and energetic, happy to be around kids, careful, reliable and responsible.
We can spend time in so many ways! We can play with numbers, or draw or write, or read!
We can paint our nails or dress up or dance and play our favorite characters! We can play outside, or do some crafts and art!

I have two younger siblings, and i basically raised them, since my mum always worked full-time… So i learned all things from them and i always enjoyed to watch and help them grow.
I’m young girl, but mature and responsible, since i started to live alone and do school in other country when I was 16.
We can always meet so you can see me and ask me whatever you have on your mind!
I’m vegetarian myself, so I know a lot of healthy dishes to make and also focused a lot on nutrition, basically food.. And i think that’s really important!

I’m 23 years old and currently studying. Living in the city.

If you have any questions, be free to ask:-)
I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

Annette

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...