Anahi D.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am an expireced caregiver, I have baby sat at most 3 kids at one time. I am also a part time lifeguard so I’m CPR, first aid, and water safety certified. I have worked at a pool, beach, and voluntarily lifeguarded for the National Guards. I currently go to school but would be able to make it anywhere by 4pm. I am 18 and have a license, I have a car that I share but would be able to use anytime after 3:30pm. I absolutely love kids! Although I do not have any younger siblings my family is filled with lots of toddlers and babies. I currently work for the movie corporation Regal but am looking for a change of routine and something more enjoyable. If you give me the chance I will do my best to make sure your kids are provided with a care that I would give my own one day.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...