Ana C.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello my name is Ana contreras i am 22 years old, I am a student of English, my native language is Spanish, I am the best to help you in everything that you need with your babies as i could tell you in my language as they are in the age to learn very fast. Feed the children for breakfast, what they were dressed, packing snacks for them, and then bringing them to the school. Prepare children for the day. Play games, sports and other activities such as the purchase of the grocery shopping and running errands cleaning tasks.Light. Preparation and cooking healthy meals. Make fun and educational activities with children. Bathing the children and prepare them for bed.Keeping of games for children, bedroom and general areas of the home clean and tidy. Wash the clothes. Help clean their rooms. Keep an eye out for children at all times. Support to the daily routines of the family. Entertain the kids with day-to-day activities at home. Help the children with their tasks. The cleaning of bottles and dishes, etc, to be a model to continue to give a good example. Contact 7733120664 or

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $25/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Tuesday and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...