Amy Y.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I started babysitting 14 years ago for family, friends, and friends of friends. Most of my life, I worked and volunteered with kids. In high school, I worked for an after-school daycare. In college, I often volunteered with children at classroom health fairs and afterschool care. My mom was a 2nd-grade teacher so I spent a lot of time helping out in the classroom. I now work full-time as a registered dietitian. I love food and teaching about healthy eating; I’m available to help out with meal preparation if you would like! I am available on weekends and also weekday evenings. Every child is different so I would love to find out what he or she likes and spend time doing whatever that is (games, finishing homework, arts & crafts, etc). I love all animals and willing to help out with any pets in the home, too. I live in Lincoln Square and love meeting and helping out my neighbors. You deserve a date night and I’m here to help

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $13/hour – $20/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...