Alexandra S.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60605

Chicago, IL 60605



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My Name is Alexandra Siciliano, but Alex is fine! I am currently a second year law student at DePaul in Chicago. I have aroundfive years of babysitting and nannyingexperience.
Previous summers I looked after four children ages 4-9. I would be with them anywhere between 2-4 days a week, typically from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
For 4 summersIwasemployed as a day camp counselor. My first year was withpreschoolers. The duties for this included swimming, assisting with arts and crafts, outdoor activities, and indoor sport activities. The past 3 summers I was a counselor for grades 5th-8th, with similar duties.

I have a great deal of experience with after school pick up, working with multiple families.

I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $14/hour – $16/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...