Kim A.

Babysitter in Chelsea, MA 02150

Chelsea, MA 02150



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Kim and I am 25 years old. In 2010 I graduated from Stonehill College and landed a job at a big accounting firm in Boston, but I am looking to pick up some evening / weekend babysitting. I have worked with kids in many different environments since I was able to legally work, and babysat/ was a mother’s helper even before that! I am fun, energetic, and creative. I won’t be that babysitter that sits in front of the tv. I come prepared with fun activities and am available relatively short notice. I have a reliable car, with a perfect driving record. I have also had several CORIs done before in order to work in 2 school systems. I would love to talk more about my experiences and see if I would be a good fit with your family!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...