Caroline C.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

Hi there!

My name is Caroline Crawford and I am looking to find some part time babysitting opportunities in and around the Boston area. I am a hard working and extroverted young professional who grew up in Needham and currently reside in South Boston. Love reading and biking. I currently work at Boston College Monday-Friday 9-5:00 p.m. as a Research Associate at the Center for Retirement Research. Outside of my 9-5:00 schedule I am extremely flexible, have a car, and am willing to travel. Whatever I can do to make your needs better met. I am looking for part time work to help supplement my budget, with the ultimate goal of going to grad school and getting a dog of my own. I grew up with dogs so am VERY comfortable with pets!

I have been babysitting since I was 12-years-old (as a “mothers helper” when starting out) after taking the babysitting 101 course offered through my local Girl Scouts chapter. Since then I have cared for children ranging the ages of 3 mo. to 17-years old. I babysat through middle-school, high-school, and some while in college. In college I transitioned to camp counseling where I led girls aged 7-18 on multi day backpacking trips, making sure kids were not only having a great time, but were safe and comfortable away from home and a comfy bed. Over the years I have accrued various certifications such as First Aid, CPR, and WFR (Wilderness First Responder).

Please let me know what further information would be helpful for you! Am happy to connect over the phone to see if it’d be a good match.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...