Samantha A.

Babysitter in Camden, NJ 08105

Camden, NJ 08105



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have experience dealing with all ages and amounts of children through my volunteer work at Cramer Hill Little League, Boy Scouts of America and Respond Daycare which taught me how to keep multiple children of different ages engaged and having a good time. I have a pair of twin baby brothers whom I have cared for as well as babysitting for neighbors, co-workers, and people in my community. I love working with children and have found they love working with me! Please feel free to send me a message with any questions you may have or for my references!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $8/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...