Mercedes R.

Babysitter in Camden, NJ 08105

Camden, NJ 08105



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Mercedes. I am currently a student at Camden County taking my prerequisites to attend the Nursing program. I am currently working at Amazon during the weekends. In school Tuesday-Thursday during the day. I am the oldest sibling and have taken care of my siblings since they were children while my mother attending work. I am a step mother to a beautiful baby girl whos now two years old. My youngest sibling are 2 years old they are twins and I take care of them as well along with my nieces and nephews. I worked at a daycare before as well dealing with different age range of children, I absolutely loved my job but the money wasnt enough to stay.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $18/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...