Travis S.

Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02139

Cambridge, MA 02139



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Travis Sheridan, and I recently graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison with degrees in Political Science and Environmental Studies. I’m now a Corps Member with City Year Boston, an AmeriCorps program that works in Boston public schools.

I’m comfortable with kids of all ages and have experience ranging from infants to teens. While my job in Madison didn’t allow me the time to nanny full-time, I babysat nights for multiple families in addition to covering days for my sister’s family whenever she was unavailable. I love playing sports, biking, reading, and generally hanging outside! I bike and have a T-card, so transportation will not be an issue.

I’ll be working on weekdays but am available to babysit weeknights and weekends! I’m also looking for a full-time nannying job this summer! I’ll be available starting the week of June 22nd.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...