Natália A.

Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02139

Cambridge, MA 02139



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Natalia, I’m Brazilian and I’m living in Somerville since January. I’m in Boston to study English and I’m currently looking for work.

I worked 6 months as babysitter of little girl of 2 and eventually on weekends with 2 children, a boy 5 and a girl 2.
I am a reliable, disciplined, honest, organized, friendly and I love children. My previous experience involved taking care of children for all day while parents are at or away from home.
My relevant expertise includes preparing and providing nutritious meals to the children and keeping them amused and engaged while developing them physically and mentally. Moreover, I am also skilled in changing diapers of infants.
I worked too as children’s monitor in a Hotel, Above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and to entertain them in healthy ways.
I hav first AID and CPR Certificade.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...