Monica A.

Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02141

Cambridge, MA 02141



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there!
Are you looking for someone to take care of your little one? Well, I can help you!
My name is Monica and I have years of experience caring for babies.
Currently, I take care of 3 children: a 3 year-old toddler(caring for him since he was 4 months) and his 8 month-old twin baby sisters.
I have 5 years of experience being a full-time nanny in Massachusetts and I really enjoy it. I feel very comfortable with infants and I take care of them with a lot of dedication and love. I like having good communication with the parents and working as a team with them.
I’m a 28 year-old married woman (without kids), very mature, responsible, clean, organized, with CPR cert., punctual, active, non-smoker or drinker, patient, honest, hardworking and easy-going .
I am bilingual(spanish and english) since I am originally from Peru so If you want I can introduce your baby to a second language. I am legal to work in the US.
I really enjoy helping babies in their development through playing, reading, teaching, talking, keeping them in a good schedule, etc.
I’m looking for a full-time/part-time position (around 30 hours) beginning in the mornings.
I will be available in October, please feel free to contact me so I can send you my resume and we can discuss a possible meeting.
I live in Cambridge and I’m looking for a family who lives in that area or accessible by public transportation.
I hope to hear from you soon so we can plan ahead for when you need help for your little one!
have a great week!
Monica Adams :-)
ps. I have references upon request

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...