Hannah G.

Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02141

Cambridge, MA 02141



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember and was a camp counselor/ lifeguard at my summer camp for a number of years. This summer/fall I had an awesome regular babysitting job, while I was preparing to go back to school – I got really great at building legos and got my workout on the trampoline every day. I have also worked as an aid/ direct care worker, babysat overnight, and have plenty of experience as tutor/ homework helper, dinner-prepper, bath-giver, dog and house-sitter, chauffeur (I am currently biking/ using the T to get around Boston, but I feel very comfortable driving). I love hanging out with kids, baking, and reading. I just moved to East Cambridge (between the red and green lines) to start nursing school at the MGH Institute and I am recent graduate from The George Washington University, where I studied public health. I would be happy to provide references and more information about my experiences upon request!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...